[Fixed] QuickTrade is Broken

Report all bugs here. Create a separate thread for each bug.
Please choose a proper title that sums up your issue. And please explain the problem in detail
Forum rules
  • Please create a separate thread of each bug
  • Please read the troubleshooting link before posting here - https://www.delugerpg.com/pages/troubleshooting
  • If the site goes down for whatever reason and and an error page is shown, please don't report it as a bug
  • Please provide as much information as you can, such as what you were expecting to happen, what happened and the steps to reproduce the problem
blokerstrikers
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2018 12:33 pm

[Fixed] QuickTrade is Broken

Post by blokerstrikers » Sun May 10, 2020 11:09 am

You can't edit

You can't offer
Last edited by d1g1t on Sun May 10, 2020 11:38 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
d1g1t
DelugeRPG Admin
Posts: 2186
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2014 4:25 pm

Post by d1g1t » Sun May 10, 2020 11:23 am

I've fixed offer. Edit seems to work for me?
Admin of DelugeRPG. (Contact Info)

blokerstrikers
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2018 12:33 pm

Post by blokerstrikers » Sun May 10, 2020 11:33 am

I guess it doesn't work because of max 100.

I remove one and seems work fine...

User avatar
d1g1t
DelugeRPG Admin
Posts: 2186
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2014 4:25 pm

Post by d1g1t » Sun May 10, 2020 11:39 am

It should show a proper error now instead of going blank
Admin of DelugeRPG. (Contact Info)

zanak
Posts: 75
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2018 11:43 am

Post by zanak » Sun May 10, 2020 6:35 pm

I have encountered another another bug in quick trade. After I use filter (legend, gen 1 etc) I can't choose class(normal, mirage etc) . It gives me this error

https://ibb.co/jLVN3FJ

Post Reply