Favorite Pokemon

Which is your favorite pokemon.

Rayquaza
3
14%
Giratina
2
9%
Zeraora
2
9%
Darkrai
1
5%
Mewtwo
2
9%
Mew
1
5%
Zekrom
0
No votes
Reshiram
1
5%
Kyurem
2
9%
Poipole
8
36%
 
Total votes: 22

abhi7

Re: Favorite Pokemon

Post by abhi7 » Fri May 04, 2018 7:06 am

thanks :)

User avatar
San12345
Posts: 51
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2018 6:24 pm

Post by San12345 » Fri May 04, 2018 7:17 am

abhi7 wrote:thanks :)
Your Welcome!And thanks for developing my voting.

abhi7

Post by abhi7 » Fri May 04, 2018 7:19 am

:D :D we are good friends though lol :lol:

User avatar
Harsha-921
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed May 02, 2018 1:50 pm

Post by Harsha-921 » Fri May 04, 2018 7:21 am

Nice....
Ign:-Red-2005

User avatar
-PLE-
Posts: 216
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2018 10:43 am

Post by -PLE- » Fri May 04, 2018 3:27 pm

Zeraora got more votes

Go zeraora
U can do it
_PLE_

_PLE_

User avatar
Harsha-921
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed May 02, 2018 1:50 pm

Post by Harsha-921 » Fri May 04, 2018 3:42 pm

I have voted 1
Ign:-Red-2005

sarahmonsterr
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 7:33 am

Post by sarahmonsterr » Mon Jun 11, 2018 7:53 am

I voted Rayquaza, but I wish Lugia was on the list....
^^^ Join Our Facebook Community for Gamers! ^^^

dirtdude
Posts: 40
Joined: Sun May 27, 2018 10:54 pm

Post by dirtdude » Sat Jul 28, 2018 3:46 pm

Poipole

BryanYoung
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:42 am

Post by BryanYoung » Mon Oct 08, 2018 7:32 am

My favorite Pokemon is Mew.

WilliamKArrieta
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2018 1:41 pm

Post by WilliamKArrieta » Fri Oct 19, 2018 1:46 pm

Poipole is good

Post Reply