Hindi baat

All non-english posts go here
shashankisgreat
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2017 12:48 pm

Hindi baat

Post by shashankisgreat » Fri Apr 07, 2017 12:51 pm

"Yaad rahe Hindi hamari matribhasha hai.

shashankisgreat
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2017 12:48 pm

Post by shashankisgreat » Fri Apr 07, 2017 12:52 pm

Hindi se pyaar karna sikhie.

shashankisgreat
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2017 12:48 pm

Post by shashankisgreat » Fri Apr 07, 2017 12:52 pm

koi hai

arjunas23012001
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2017 7:08 am

Post by arjunas23012001 » Sun Apr 09, 2017 6:02 am

main hun..

User avatar
killer-clown
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 2:28 am

Post by killer-clown » Wed May 03, 2017 4:50 am

mai bhi hun

Karthiknaik1608
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 2:10 pm

Post by Karthiknaik1608 » Sun May 14, 2017 4:32 pm

really hindi bat

User avatar
Karthik88855
Posts: 103
Joined: Tue May 16, 2017 1:42 pm

Post by Karthik88855 » Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:34 am

There jaise logo ki yeh bee nahi pata Kya ki yah game prithvi main kitne log kelte hai
Hello guys I am the own brother of karthik88844 and he have given me his account.My ign is kaushik0011. I am a newbie please explain me the rules.my user is kaushik0011

abhi7

Post by abhi7 » Mon May 21, 2018 7:50 am

hehe sahi baat he lol

MDesi
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue May 08, 2018 6:42 am

Post by MDesi » Mon May 21, 2018 7:51 am

Namasthe
Username :arrow: MDesi
[SPOILER]
memeber of pokevolution clan

User avatar
The Rising Star
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2018 2:49 am

Post by The Rising Star » Tue Jul 03, 2018 11:16 am

Namaste
Want to be the best exp trainer.

Looking for Shiny Charizard

Post Reply