Live Battle Invitation

Use this to post challenges to live battle.
Posts wih no reples for over one month will automatically be removed.
Forum rules
  • Behave. No name calling.
  • Do NOT create more than one thread per day
  • Any bets you place on battles will NOT be enforced by the admin. Do not place bets if you do not trust your opponent to follow through.
EricBeast
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2018 9:14 am

Live Battle Invitation

Postby EricBeast » Sun Aug 19, 2018 8:10 am

I, EricBeast, the undisputed fighting champion, would like to invite everyone to challenge me in Live Battle.

I might give trade discounts to those that can defeat me.

kyxgar
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2018 12:26 am

Re: Live Battle Invitation

Postby kyxgar » Mon Sep 03, 2018 5:41 pm

im up for it :D

EricBeast
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2018 9:14 am

Re: Live Battle Invitation

Postby EricBeast » Thu Sep 06, 2018 3:10 am

A brave man challenges.
Good!!

LordXatu
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 2:02 pm

Re: Live Battle Invitation

Postby LordXatu » Mon Sep 24, 2018 2:08 pm

You're the real deal.
Hail to the King! :D :D :D XD

EricBeast
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2018 9:14 am

Re: Live Battle Invitation

Postby EricBeast » Tue Oct 16, 2018 11:27 am

Bump!

x6pix
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 5:34 am

Re: Live Battle Invitation

Postby x6pix » Wed Oct 17, 2018 8:37 am

ign please

EricBeast
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2018 9:14 am

Re: Live Battle Invitation

Postby EricBeast » Fri Oct 19, 2018 9:45 am

ign: EricBeast

Just challenge me anytime when I'm ol.
Thanks.

EricBeast
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2018 9:14 am

Re: Live Battle Invitation

Postby EricBeast » Wed Nov 14, 2018 2:47 pm

Bump!

godgos
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2015 11:16 pm

Re: Live Battle Invitation

Postby godgos » Fri Nov 30, 2018 4:45 am

Hmm i gotta take ur title sadly i godgos the 3rd strongest trainer challenges you ign is geargod battle me if u dare >:)

User avatar
Ultra-0
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2017 5:01 am

Re: Live Battle Invitation

Postby Ultra-0 » Mon Dec 03, 2018 5:19 pm

Hello ,, im Ultra-0 ign: Ultra-0 in rpg looking to challenge me to a live battle that have 3k - 4k points ...thank you......dialgahttps://pkmn.pw/Ultra-0/profile


Return to “Live Battle Challenges”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest