Page 1 of 4

[For Trade] Rare Legends and Chrome Ts.

Posted: Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:50 am
by caaarl
For Trade Rare Legends for double-stats (except normal class and +atk +def)

Normal class = 3+
Metallic/Ghostly/Dark/Shadow class = 5+
Mirage/Shiny/Chrome/Negative class = 8+



Dm me here for negotiation :arrow: Hee-chul

- ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~ - ~

Triple-stats for trade;
[SPOILER]
:arrow: 60m
:arrow: 75m
Only accepting Exact exp, split exact exp(10m, 15m, 20m...) and triple-stats.

ps. If you think my prices/demands are too op, message me and I'll try to correct it. :)

Dm me here for negotiation :arrow: hamburgerman

Re: [For Trade] Random Legends for non-legend ds

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:36 pm
by caaarl
bumpp

Re: [For Trade] Random Legends for non-legend ds

Posted: Mon Feb 17, 2020 4:43 pm
by caaarl
bumpp

Re: [For Trade] Random Legends for uniques with +spe.

Posted: Wed Feb 19, 2020 4:03 pm
by caaarl
bumpp

Re: [For Trade] Random Legends for uniques with +spe.

Posted: Fri Feb 21, 2020 6:00 pm
by caaarl
bumpp

Re: [For Trade] Random Legends for uniques with +spe.

Posted: Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:33 pm
by caaarl
bumpp

Re: [For Trade] Random Legends and Retro Kartana +atk +spe

Posted: Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:33 pm
by caaarl
bumpp

Re: [For Trade] Random Legends and Retro Kartana +atk +spe

Posted: Mon Feb 24, 2020 4:55 pm
by caaarl
bumpp

Re: [For Trade] Random Legends and Retro Kartana +atk +spe

Posted: Tue Feb 25, 2020 4:59 pm
by caaarl
bumpp

Re: [For Trade] Random Legends and Retro Kartana +atk +spe

Posted: Wed Feb 26, 2020 5:19 pm
by caaarl
bumpp