Do u know???

Rohan_The_Great
Posts: 120
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2015 5:58 am

Do u know???

Postby Rohan_The_Great » Thu Mar 12, 2015 1:26 pm

Indian animation is worst..
Very bad cartoons
They copy the stories of other foreign animations.this is also apply for movies..that's why I don't like Bollywood i.e. Indian film industry

akashdeep-great
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 7:03 am

Re: Do u know???

Postby akashdeep-great » Tue Nov 17, 2015 9:56 am

very true. i hate indian animations

chshiva2402
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2015 10:49 am

Re: Do u know???

Postby chshiva2402 » Sun Jan 03, 2016 4:57 pm

I AM AN INDIAN

BELONGS TO TELANGANA STATE

BUT I NEVER SEE INDIAN ANIMATIONS i.e VERY BORING

I AGREE WITH YOU

suhrudh
Posts: 139
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 3:38 pm

Re: Do u know???

Postby suhrudh » Tue May 03, 2016 2:09 pm

i too am from telengana, hyderabad and they copy all the animations from the foriegn companies, and when they start their own animation, it becomes the worst one ever i.e. gajju bhai, arjun the prince of bali, they are they worst ones, EvEr

User avatar
dragohunter
Posts: 543
Joined: Sun May 22, 2016 9:37 am

Re: Do u know???

Postby dragohunter » Wed Jun 15, 2016 7:34 am

i too agree with all of u.i dont like indian animations .i am an indian too but dont like indian animations.also my favourite dragon ball z and pokemon r of foreign anime :ugeek: :arrow: for user dragozard
Image<-----click for profile(main account) :) Image<---click for trading 8-)

Vishi098rpg
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 11:10 am

Re: Do u know???

Postby Vishi098rpg » Mon Apr 03, 2017 1:08 pm

I don't agree I think you are not Indians
Respect INDIA u all stupids got meangry


Return to “Cartoons/Comics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest