clash of clans

DangeRush-Team
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 2:16 am

Re: clash of clans

Postby DangeRush-Team » Thu Apr 27, 2017 2:36 am

Hellow GuYS i hAVe a COC th10 :)

User avatar
Karthik88855
Posts: 103
Joined: Tue May 16, 2017 1:42 pm

Re: clash of clans

Postby Karthik88855 » Sat Sep 23, 2017 2:06 pm

My th is lvl 7 would love some friend requests
Hello guys I am the own brother of karthik88844 and he have given me his account.My ign is kaushik0011. I am a newbie please explain me the rules.my user is kaushik0011

User avatar
RichestPerson
Posts: 76
Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2017 12:38 pm

Re: clash of clans

Postby RichestPerson » Mon Sep 25, 2017 11:57 am

well,i played clash of clans.and have 3 accounts,one th10,9 and 6
th10 is a bit rushed but its in master 1

User avatar
RichestPerson
Posts: 76
Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2017 12:38 pm

Re: clash of clans

Postby RichestPerson » Mon Sep 25, 2017 11:58 am

and th 9 has reached till crystal 2

User avatar
REAL_GODONHUNT
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2017 10:24 am

Re: clash of clans

Postby REAL_GODONHUNT » Tue Sep 26, 2017 2:23 pm

I have acc also, its th9! come in my clan blood and bourne its location is usa and lvl 10 clan!

User avatar
flaremaster2
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 8:30 am

Re: clash of clans

Postby flaremaster2 » Thu Mar 29, 2018 4:10 am

hey guys now im th8 maxed ones

User avatar
flaremaster2
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 8:30 am

Re: clash of clans

Postby flaremaster2 » Thu Mar 29, 2018 4:11 am

i have made my own clan which is lvl4 with 48 membs

User avatar
Karthik88844
Posts: 262
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2017 10:32 am

Re: clash of clans

Postby Karthik88844 » Fri Mar 30, 2018 11:40 am

I have restarted the game on March 9Th and I have 900 trophies and I am in silver league .I will post my screenshot tomorrow.
IGN :Karthik88844
WarKar

User avatar
Karthik88844
Posts: 262
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2017 10:32 am

Re: clash of clans

Postby Karthik88844 » Fri May 25, 2018 1:11 am

https://imgur.com/a/Q0sVoZz


My builder hall and th
IGN :Karthik88844
WarKar

User avatar
Karthik88844
Posts: 262
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2017 10:32 am

Re: clash of clans

Postby Karthik88844 » Wed Jun 20, 2018 5:32 am

https://imgur.com/a/o0sFVTo
Th 7
1206 trophies
IGN :Karthik88844
WarKar


Return to “General Chat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest