clash of clans

User avatar
dragohunter
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun May 22, 2016 9:37 am

clash of clans

Post by dragohunter » Wed Mar 01, 2017 6:18 am

hi everyone,
anyone playing clash of clans here?i love this game.
trophies- 1367
town hall level 7
i would like to hear all clash of clans players from here ;)
-- rules#sigtradeteam -- signature removed --
Image

User avatar
manish17
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun May 15, 2016 7:38 am

Post by manish17 » Thu Mar 02, 2017 5:26 pm

Yeah, I do play the game. I reached TH8 a few days back and soon going to unlock Golem & Earthquake Spell. Here's my profile:

Image
Image
manish17 | DarkStorage

User avatar
dragohunter
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun May 22, 2016 9:37 am

Post by dragohunter » Thu Mar 09, 2017 1:59 am

wow i am a th7 midmax :)
-- rules#sigtradeteam -- signature removed --
Image

User avatar
_Reshiram_
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2017 4:57 am

Post by _Reshiram_ » Thu Mar 09, 2017 8:56 am

Yayyy. Im a TH11.

Lol.
Image
I'm tired of flying. Owo

User avatar
Aeometro
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2017 12:38 pm

Post by Aeometro » Thu Mar 09, 2017 10:21 am

Still a th7 seldom login
My aim is to get to the top 1000 in collector
Kryptonite desires set my heart afire.....


Aeometro

User avatar
dragohunter
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun May 22, 2016 9:37 am

Post by dragohunter » Thu Mar 09, 2017 1:53 pm

_Reshiram_ wrote:Yayyy. Im a TH11.

Lol.
woah,you are surely strong,i would like to send you a friend request........so could you say me your player tag
-- rules#sigtradeteam -- signature removed --
Image

User avatar
Aeometro
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2017 12:38 pm

Post by Aeometro » Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:35 pm

I don't think it's possible to.you can only link ur acc via Game Center lawl.
My aim is to get to the top 1000 in collector
Kryptonite desires set my heart afire.....


Aeometro

nitrogengorilla
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 1:40 pm

Post by nitrogengorilla » Fri Mar 24, 2017 1:44 pm

hi i play clash of clans im th8 and i got pekka lvl 3 golem lvl 2 valkyrie lvl2

User avatar
flaremaster2
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 8:30 am

Post by flaremaster2 » Sat Mar 25, 2017 1:22 pm

hi even i play coc th7 reached till crystal3 now in gold 2 everything max just bbking to be upgraded to 3 to5 rage spell 3 to4 and loons 3 to 4

arjunas23012001
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2017 7:08 am

Post by arjunas23012001 » Sun Apr 09, 2017 5:28 am

Hellow i play coc. my th is 4 but i am enjoying it :D

Post Reply