My Favorite animations

ForumAcc_Juvia
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2016 5:16 pm

Re: My Favorite animations

Postby ForumAcc_Juvia » Thu Oct 20, 2016 5:54 pm

Well my favourite anime's are :
Naruto (Shippuden etc..)
Fairy Tail
Shinchan
Doraemon

User avatar
-thelastsword-
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2016 6:04 am

Re: My Favorite animations

Postby -thelastsword- » Sat Dec 31, 2016 5:07 am

me Bleach ?

Vishi098rpg
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 11:10 am

Re: My Favorite animations

Postby Vishi098rpg » Mon Apr 03, 2017 1:11 pm

Stupid are you still kids watching cartoons
RESPECT INDIA and take respect with me stupids

Vishi098rpg
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 11:10 am

Re: My Favorite animations

Postby Vishi098rpg » Mon Apr 03, 2017 1:12 pm

Stupid are you still kids watching cartoons
RESPECT INDIA and take respect with me stupids

User avatar
Ishbalsah
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Jun 13, 2017 3:17 pm

Re: My Favorite animations

Postby Ishbalsah » Sat Jun 24, 2017 8:19 am

Beyblade and pokemon are the best
hi want to trade
Ign:arceusmyfavourite :twisted: :P

PopsWhiteBeard
Posts: 674
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2016 8:18 am

Re: My Favorite animations

Postby PopsWhiteBeard » Sun Aug 13, 2017 12:16 pm

I love
Dragon ball z
One Piece
Pokemon
Akame ga kill
Inazuma element
Yugioh
Fairy tail
Bleach
Hxh

User avatar
Arceusmyfavourite
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 11:31 am

Re: My Favorite animations

Postby Arceusmyfavourite » Sun Aug 20, 2017 10:17 am

What about beyblade
ign arceusmyfavourite
Storage acc. Saharshsamvuppula , noddycaddy,namaste and shashu77

ZedeadBlaze
Posts: 169
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:52 pm

Re: My Favorite animations

Postby ZedeadBlaze » Sun Aug 20, 2017 10:32 am

Dbz and beyblade(metal masters) my preferences
Check my trades :arrow: Image

User avatar
Arceusmyfavourite
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 11:31 am

Re: My Favorite animations

Postby Arceusmyfavourite » Wed Aug 23, 2017 4:51 pm

i love beyblade g-revolution, shinchan, doraemon, and tom and jerry is my favourite
Last edited by Arceusmyfavourite on Fri Aug 25, 2017 6:56 am, edited 1 time in total.
ign arceusmyfavourite
Storage acc. Saharshsamvuppula , noddycaddy,namaste and shashu77

User avatar
Karthik88844
Posts: 264
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2017 10:32 am

Re: My Favorite animations

Postby Karthik88844 » Fri Oct 13, 2017 12:09 pm

Shinchan is always my first recommendation .
IGN :Karthik88844
WarKar


Return to “General Chat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests