IPL favorite team

Which is your favorite team

MI(Mumbai Indians)
2
12%
KXIP(Kings XI Punjab)
0
No votes
SRH(Sun Risers Hyderabad)
6
35%
KKR(Kolkata Knight Riders)
1
6%
DD(Delhi Daredevils)
0
No votes
RCB(Royal Challengers Banglore)
0
No votes
CSK(Chennai Super Kings)
8
47%
RR(Rajasthan Royals)
0
No votes
 
Total votes: 17

MDesi
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue May 08, 2018 6:42 am

IPL favorite team

Post by MDesi » Sat May 12, 2018 9:57 am

Hi,please vote and submit your fav bowler!
Username :arrow: MDesi
[SPOILER]
memeber of pokevolution clan

abhi7

Post by abhi7 » Sat May 12, 2018 10:06 am

dj bravo lol haha

MDesi
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue May 08, 2018 6:42 am

Post by MDesi » Sat May 12, 2018 10:20 am

abhi7 wrote:dj bravo lol haha
My fav team is mubai
Username :arrow: MDesi
[SPOILER]
memeber of pokevolution clan

User avatar
-PLE-
Posts: 210
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2018 10:43 am

Post by -PLE- » Sun May 13, 2018 4:43 am

Csk
Chennai super kings -ku periya whistle adinge
Whistle podu
Bowler ravichandran ashwin
_PLE_

_PLE_

User avatar
rahulbunny
Posts: 84
Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2017 2:18 pm

Post by rahulbunny » Mon May 14, 2018 1:46 pm

srh here

User avatar
Karthik88844
Posts: 265
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2017 10:32 am

Post by Karthik88844 » Mon May 21, 2018 9:06 am

SRH CSK KKR RR ,are in qualifiers
IGN :Karthik88844
WarKar

MDesi
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue May 08, 2018 6:42 am

Post by MDesi » Mon May 21, 2018 9:17 am

Karthik88844 wrote:SRH CSK KKR RR ,are in qualifiers
I know :)
Username :arrow: MDesi
[SPOILER]
memeber of pokevolution clan

User avatar
WhiteTigers-X
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun May 20, 2018 9:28 am

Post by WhiteTigers-X » Mon May 21, 2018 11:33 am

Srh
Here
Ign:-WhiteTigers-X :)

Hey guys
Iam Harsha

Looking for Ts pokes

My fav pokemon:-
Diancie


Thanks

User avatar
-PLE-
Posts: 210
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2018 10:43 am

Post by -PLE- » Wed May 23, 2018 7:36 am

Lols
Csk selceted to finals
_PLE_

_PLE_

User avatar
Karthik88844
Posts: 265
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2017 10:32 am

Post by Karthik88844 » Thu May 24, 2018 12:10 pm

KKR v/s SRH tomorrow
IGN :Karthik88844
WarKar

Post Reply