New Members Introduction Thread

User avatar
bestaccount123
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2018 1:10 pm

Re: New Members Introduction Thread

Postby bestaccount123 » Tue Mar 06, 2018 1:43 pm

I am bestaccount123
happy to join the forums!
dusk mane necrozma

bestaccount123

sathya1989
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2018 2:00 pm

Re: New Members Introduction Thread

Postby sathya1989 » Sat Mar 17, 2018 2:09 pm

Hello All
Current team
Shiny WingullShiny MandibuzzShiny DiglettShiny PanchamShiny CacneaShiny Aron

User avatar
-PLE-
Posts: 198
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2018 10:43 am

Re: New Members Introduction Thread

Postby -PLE- » Thu Mar 29, 2018 8:47 am

Hi guys
-NeOn-

User avatar
Ash
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 1:27 pm

Re: New Members Introduction Thread

Postby Ash » Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:34 pm

[/img]Hi , Guys I'm Ash nice to meet u all
Hi guys , I m Ash and i like to make friends :) :) :) :)

User avatar
Gary2004
Posts: 65
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2018 9:53 am

Re: New Members Introduction Thread

Postby Gary2004 » Tue Apr 10, 2018 10:00 am

Hi IAM GARY
Message me in gary2005
THE DETROIT LIONS....
IN LOVE WITH SOMEONE......
HI THERE!!! IAM GARY
IGN:-Gary2005
I like friendship

sarahmonsterr
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 7:33 am

Re: New Members Introduction Thread

Postby sarahmonsterr » Mon Jun 11, 2018 7:40 am

my name is sarahmonsterr. I am a returning member after years.
howdy~
^^^ Join Our Facebook Community for Gamers! ^^^

JoJoTheNoble1
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2018 2:52 pm

Re: New Members Introduction Thread

Postby JoJoTheNoble1 » Fri Jun 22, 2018 3:03 pm

hi im JoJo I joined yesterday. i grinded all day and now i got level 100 pokemon! wow (^_^)

JoJoTheNoble1
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2018 2:52 pm

Re: New Members Introduction Thread

Postby JoJoTheNoble1 » Fri Jun 22, 2018 3:05 pm

infernape
is my favroite pokemon! :D


Return to “General Chat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest