Whats your favorite pokemon?

User avatar
Reshiram5875
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2017 12:22 am

Re: Whats your favorite pokemon?

Postby Reshiram5875 » Wed Aug 02, 2017 7:16 pm

Definetly reshiram for legend and charizard non legendcharizard reshiram
Last edited by Reshiram5875 on Wed Aug 02, 2017 7:18 pm, edited 2 times in total.
shiny reshiram( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) ign: reshiram5875shiny Rayquaza

User avatar
Karthik88855
Posts: 103
Joined: Tue May 16, 2017 1:42 pm

Re: Whats your favorite pokemon?

Postby Karthik88855 » Sun Aug 13, 2017 5:44 am

totodile for a non legend andzygarde
Last edited by Karthik88855 on Sun Aug 13, 2017 5:47 am, edited 8 times in total.
Hello guys I am the own brother of karthik88844 and he have given me his account.My ign is kaushik0011. I am a newbie please explain me the rules.my user is kaushik0011

User avatar
Arceusmyfavourite
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 11:31 am

Re: Whats your favorite pokemon?

Postby Arceusmyfavourite » Tue Aug 22, 2017 4:43 pm

mine is dialga in legends dialga
and Bouffalant in non legends Bouffalant
Last edited by Arceusmyfavourite on Sun Aug 27, 2017 1:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ign arceusmyfavourite
Storage acc. Saharshsamvuppula , noddycaddy,namaste and shashu77

User avatar
phantasmgaming
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:15 pm

Re: Whats your favorite pokemon?

Postby phantasmgaming » Tue Aug 22, 2017 5:16 pm

zubat for nonlegend
marshadow for legend

ZedeadBlaze
Posts: 164
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:52 pm

Re: Whats your favorite pokemon?

Postby ZedeadBlaze » Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:23 pm

Image For a non-legend :arrow:
Image for a legend
Check my trades :arrow: Image

User avatar
Karthik88844
Posts: 120
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2017 10:32 am

Re: Whats your favorite pokemon?

Postby Karthik88844 » Sun Oct 01, 2017 11:40 am

Mine is totodile and darkrai respectively.

retro totodile retro darkrai
Every human is born to do something great .But ,I am just born to die! :Karthik.
IGN :Karthik88844

hiruma00
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 5:45 am

Re: Whats your favorite pokemon?

Postby hiruma00 » Thu Dec 07, 2017 4:39 am

My favorite is my team too...
1.
Mega Blastoise

2.
Mega Gyarados

3.
Mega Slowbro

4.
Mega Swampert

5.
Mega Sharpedo

6.
Palkia


Return to “General Chat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest